×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set. Click here, configure on the Location tab.

Print

Concorde House Clinic

26a Stour Street
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 2NZ
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Mon. 20 Apr, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Monday Evening Qigong Class

Mon. 20 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Wed. 22 Apr, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Moon Lodge

Thu. 23 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Mon. 27 Apr, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Monday Evening Qigong Class

Mon. 27 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Wed. 29 Apr, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Wheel of the Year

Fri. 1 May, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Mon. 4 May, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Monday Evening Qigong Class

Mon. 4 May, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Wed. 6 May, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Qi Gong (Hua Gong) Day with Alessandro

Sat. 9 May, 2020 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Mon. 11 May, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Monday Evening Qigong Class

Mon. 11 May, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Wed. 13 May, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Mon. 18 May, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Wed. 20 May, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Moon Lodge

Thu. 21 May, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Mon. 1 Jun, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Monday Evening Qigong Class

Mon. 1 Jun, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar