×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set. Click here, configure on the Location tab.

Concorde House Clinic

26a Stour Street
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 2NZ
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Craniosacral Pop Up Clinic

Sat. 29 Feb, 2020 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Yoga with Laura Bocchi

Sun. 1 Mar, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Mon. 2 Mar, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Monday Evening Qigong Class

Mon. 2 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie Bardel Kuhnel

Wed. 4 Mar, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Sun and Moon Lodge

Thu. 5 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Yoga with Laura Bocchi

Sun. 8 Mar, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Mon. 9 Mar, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Mon. 9 Mar, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Monday Evening Qigong Class

Mon. 9 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie Bardel Kuhnel

Wed. 11 Mar, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Qi Gong (Hua Gong) Day with Alessandro

Sat. 14 Mar, 2020 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Yoga with Laura Bocchi

Sun. 15 Mar, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Mon. 16 Mar, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Mon. 16 Mar, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Monday Evening Qigong Class

Mon. 16 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie Bardel Kuhnel

Wed. 18 Mar, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Wheel of the Year

Fri. 20 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Yoga with Laura Bocchi

Sun. 22 Mar, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Dru Yoga with Sophie

Mon. 23 Mar, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

concorde banner-small